Meditation Practice

NEW! Awaken Your G-spot Practice Webinar

$425.00

DATES

2018  July 17, 31, Aug  14, 28, Sept 11

Sept 12, Oct 3, 24, Nov 14, Dec 5

2019   Jan 10, 24, Feb 7, 21, Mar 7

TIMES

*EUROPE 18:00 GMT (for North America 11:00 am MST mountain time)

*USA  7:00pm MST (for Australia next day at 11:00 am AEST)

 

MORE DATES

Product Description

Practice sessions of the meditations that you learned in the webinar 0r weekend workshop (Female Ejaculation and the G-spot). Work with other women over Zoom Meeting, become more proficient, continue to be facilitated in person with Deborah.  The 5 Sessions are 120 mins in length and meet every other week on these dates:

MORE INFO AND DATES HERE